Menu

Contact

City of Atlanta Office of Cultural Affairs
55 Trinity Avenue, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 546-6815

Receptionist: 404.546.6788

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR’S OFFICE/ADMINISTRATION

Camille Russell Love, Executive Director
crlove@atlantaga.gov

Morgan Garriss, Executive Assistant
mgarriss@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6823

Jihan Ali, Funds Development (Grants & Sponsorships)
jali@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6826

Amira Bass, Accounting Specialist
aybass@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6821

Stephany Graham, Administrative Assistant
stegraham@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6820

Devin Young, Project and Communications Coordinator
dmyoung@atlantaga.gov
404.546.7246

ARTS AND EDUCATION SERVICES

Monica D. Prothro, Arts Program Manager
Arts and Education Services
mdprothro@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6818

Brittnee Buley, Program Manager
Contracts for Arts Services / power2give/ATLANTA
bjbuley@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6895

Shaundraey Carmichael, Project Coordinator
scarmichael@atlantaga.gov
404.546.7939

Anthony Knight, Program Manager
Cultural Experience Project
abknight@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6792

Hunter Sims, Project Coordinator
fhsims@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6856

PUBLIC ART SERVICES

Robert Witherspoon, Art Program Manager
Public Art
rwitherspoon@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6758

Adrian Barzaga, Conservation & Maintenance
abarzaga@atlantaga.gov

Briana Camelo, Public Art Administration
bxcamelo@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6980

Stephanie Clayton, Conservation & Maintenance
snclayton@atlantaga.gov

Cara Davis, Conservation & Maintenance
crdavis@atlantaga.gov

Emily Fisher, Outreach Specialist
Public Art; ELEVATE
eafisher@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6849

Ian Killian, Conservation & Maintenance Assistant
EO-IKillian@atlantaga.gov
404.546.7957

Shannon Kimbro, Conservation & Maintenance Manager
skimbro@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6819

Israel Pate, Project Coordinator
ipate@atlantaga.gov
404.546.7972

CULTURAL FACILITIES

Chastain Arts Center
135 Chastain Park Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30342
Click for hours of operation

Karen Lowe, Facility Manager
Chastain Arts Center
kclowe@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Darshon Crudup, Office Support Assistant
Chastain Arts Center
dlcrudup@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Alma Kadri, Data Reporting Analyst
Chastain Arts Center
akadri@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Kimberly Shelton, Pottery Project Coordinator
Chastain Arts Center
kshelton@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Gallery 72
72 Marietta Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Click for hours of operation

Kevin Sipp
Gallery Coordinator
ksipp@atlantaga.gov
404.546.3220