Menu

Contact

City of Atlanta Mayor’s Office of Cultural Affairs
160 Trinity Avenue, SW
Suite 2100
Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 546-6815

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR’S OFFICE/ADMINISTRATION

Camille Russell Love, Executive Director
crlove@atlantaga.gov

Monica D. Prothro, Deputy Director
mdprothro@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6818

Morgan Garriss, Executive Assistant
mgarriss@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6823

ARTS IN EDUCATION 

Brittnee Buley, Program Manager
Municipal Support for the Arts
bjbuley@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6895

Shaundraey Carmichael, Project Coordinator
scarmichael@atlantaga.gov
404.546.7939

Olinda Slaton, Project Coordinator
Atlanta Jazz Festival
orslaton@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6856

PUBLIC ART SERVICES

Robert Witherspoon, Art Program Manager
rwitherspoon@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6758

Briana Camelo, Public Art Administration
bxcamelo@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6980

Emily Fisher, Outreach Specialist
Public Art; ELEVATE
eafisher@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6849

Emily Sorgenfrei, Project Coordinator
Public Art
esorgenfrei@atlantaga.gov
404.546.7972

COLLECTION CONSERVATION & MAINTENANCE

Shannon Kimbro, Art Program Manager
skimbro@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6819

Adrian Barzaga, Conservation & Maintenance
abarzaga@atlantaga.gov

Stephanie Clayton, Conservation & Maintenance
snclayton@atlantaga.gov

Cara Davis, Conservation & Maintenance
crdavis@atlantaga.gov

CULTURAL FACILITIES

Chastain Arts Center
135 Chastain Park Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30342
Click for hours of operation

Alma Kadri, Facility Administrator
Chastain Arts Center
akadri@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Darshon Crudup, Office Support Assistant
Chastain Arts Center
dlcrudup@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Kimberly Shelton, Pottery Project Coordinator
Chastain Arts Center
kshelton@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Gallery 72
72 Marietta Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Click for hours of operation

Kevin Sipp
Gallery Coordinator
ksipp@atlantaga.gov
404.546.3220