Menu

Contact

City of Atlanta Office of Cultural Affairs
233 Peachtree Street, NE
Harris Tower; Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 546-6815

PARKING
PARKING IN THE 161 PEACHTREE CENTER AVENUE GARAGE
From International Boulevard, get into far left lane. Turn Left into the 161 Peachtree Center Avenue Garage just before Peachtree Center Avenue.

PARKING IN THE INTERNATIONAL PARKING GARAGE
From International Boulevard, get into the far Left lane. Cross Over Peachtree Center Avenue. Turn Left into the International Parking Garage after Hsu’s Gourmet Chinese.

Below you will find a complete listing of our departments and their contact information.

Receptionist: 404.546.6788

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR’S OFFICE/ADMINISTRATION

Camille Russell Love, Executive Director
crlove@atlantaga.gov

Morgan Garriss, Executive Assistant
mgarriss@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6823

Amira Bass, Accounting Specialist
aybass@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6821

Devin Young, Project and Communications Coordinator
dmyoung@atlantaga.gov
404.546.7246

Jihan Ali, Funds Development (Grants & Sponsorships)
jali@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6826

ARTS AND EDUCATION SERVICES

Monica D. Prothro, Arts Program Manager
Arts and Education Services
mdprothro@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6818

Brittnee Buley, Program Manager
Contracts for Arts Services / power2give/ATLANTA
bjbuley@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6895

Shaundraey Carmichael, Project Coordinator
scarmichael@atlantaga.gov
404.546.7939

Anthony Knight, Program Manager
Cultural Experience Project
abknight@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6792

Hunter Sims, Project Coordinator
fhsims@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6856

PUBLIC ART SERVICES

Robert Witherspoon, Art Program Manager
Public Art
rwitherspoon@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6758

Emily Fisher, Outreach Specialist
Public Art; ELEVATE
eafisher@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6849

Briana Camelo, Outreach Specialist
bxcamelo@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6980

Shannon Kimbro, Art Conservation & Maintenance
skimbro@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6819

CULTURAL FACILITIES

Chastain Arts Center
135 Chastain Park Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30342
Click for hours of operation

Karen Lowe, Facility Manager
Chastain Arts Center
kclowe@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Alma Kadri, Data Reporting Analyst
Chastain Arts Center
akadri@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Kimberly Shelton, Pottery Project Coordinator
Chastain Arts Center
kshelton@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Kristyn McKinney, Office Support Assistant
Chastain Arts Center
kmckinney@atlantaga.gov
404.252.2927

Gallery 72
72 Marietta Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Click for hours of operation

Kevin Sipp
Gallery Coordinator
ksipp@atlantaga.gov
404.546.3220